Colombia Paisita results

Latest results Tuesday, 11 June 2024.

Draw 5601

  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0

Colombia Paisita results Monday, 10 June 2024.

Draw 5600

  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8

Colombia Paisita results Sunday, 9 June 2024.

Draw 5599

  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3

Colombia Paisita results Saturday, 8 June 2024.

Draw 5598

  • 9
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0

Friday, 7 June 2024.

#5597

  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1

Thursday, 6 June 2024.

#5596

  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9

Wednesday, 5 June 2024.

#5595

  • 3
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0

Tuesday, 4 June 2024.

#5594

  • 9
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4

Monday, 3 June 2024.

#5593

  • 9
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2

Sunday, 2 June 2024.

#5592

  • 8
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1

Saturday, 1 June 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 2
  • 1
  • 8
  • 6

Friday, 31 May 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Thursday, 30 May 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1

Wednesday, 29 May 2024.

Draw Noche

  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Colombia Paisita information

Tickets can be purchased in Colombia. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In Colombia Paisita player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

Colombia Paisita is organized by Pagatodo. Official website: www.pagatodo.com.co