Colombia Paisita winning numbers

Latest results Wednesday, 29 June 2022.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Tuesday, 28 June 2022.

Draw Noche

  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Monday, 27 June 2022.

Draw Noche

  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6

Colombia Paisita winning numbers Sunday, 26 June 2022.

Draw Noche

  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6

Saturday, 25 June 2022.

Draw Noche

  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3

Friday, 24 June 2022.

Draw Noche

  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0

Thursday, 23 June 2022.

Draw Noche

  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9

Wednesday, 22 June 2022.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6

Tuesday, 21 June 2022.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9

Monday, 20 June 2022.

Draw Noche

  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Sunday, 19 June 2022.

Draw Noche

  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9

Saturday, 18 June 2022.

Draw Noche

  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1

Friday, 17 June 2022.

Draw Noche

  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2

Thursday, 16 June 2022.

Draw Noche

  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8

Colombia Paisita information

Tickets can be purchased in Colombia. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In Colombia Paisita player selects 4 numbers between 0 - 9.

Colombia Paisita is organized by Pagatodo. Official website: www.pagatodo.com.co